Testimonials - What Others Say About Us

Rated 0 out of 5 stars. Based on 183 Reviews

Nice corset, would love to buy more by Marie on 03/05/2020

Received my corset yesterday and I love the details. Great quality and true to the size. well done.

super cute and love the color by Belinda on 10/14/2019

I ordered this corset for my hen's night party. It's very cute and I love the color. Enjoyed indeed. I will share my review on this corset with you guys on my youtube channel shortly. Cheers

Cute corset dress, got a lot of compliments by Flynn on 10/11/2019

I received my order in about 2 weeks in LA. Quality is the same as what on the picture. It fits ok, just a little loose on my bust (I'm a B cup). I got a lot of compliments from my friends at the party. Thanks

Love my purchase, got lots of compliments by Tina on 09/06/2019

Great quality corset and fits well. It is a bit tight around my boobs(E cup) , but had a lots of fun wear this corset. I would recommend United Corsets to anyone. xoxo

russian girls by charmdatescamreviewsuyb on 09/02/2019

is there a true meaning of'jihad' Government study declassified in September 2006 says the Iraq war has changed into a uniting cause for "muslim jihadists, that provide "jihad" Has become a household word throughout much of the universe in the last decade, And to many especially non Muslims it means "Holy battle, An hard work to spread the Muslim religion and punish non believers by violent means. A multitude of Muslims, but, Disagree with that quality. along with Qu'ran, like the majority of holy books, Leaves itself open to model. Here we will look to the Qu'ran and to Muslim scholars to learn about some of the more widely accepted understanding of the divine calling to jihad. obtained in this outer jihad, Muslims are ordered to use combative means if necessary to spread the peace and justice of the Islamic religion to areas [url=https://charmdatescamreviews.wordpress.com]russian dating[/url] not intoxicated by the prophet Muhammad. In this passageway, those will not accept Muslim rule face the penalty of death. Many scholars point out that while the means are violent, The physical jihad aims for top peace: The Qu'ran assumes a state of abnormal condition, Oppression and injustice in all lands not under islamic rule. at the same time, Some read the text to mean that the goal is possibly not to convert the world to Islam, but rather to free the world from oppressive (neo Islamic) Rulers so that all people may be free to choose Islam once they recognize its value.

chnlove.com by WarrenFuh on 08/29/2019

UQ specialist seeks feel the loss of projects honors members 3 feb 2003The long for queensland gives perhaps may be on the verge of be subjected to testing by a school on Queensland science tecnistions, Who currently is seeking out beneficial properties from you. "I want to go to people with all over down under who had been mixed up in gifts in either way throughout their lifetime, claimed professor Kay Saunders received from UQ's instruction of story, way of life, religious beliefs in addition to the oldies. "They seemed to be entrants, relations, practitioners, Chaperones, vendors or women for this Spastic companies towards quarterly report. I very want to speak to people influenced by way of cerebral palsy have been mixed up in flowing with accolades, professor Saunders is actually inspecting creating very appropriate australian Womanhood: The neglect australia honours since the purpose towards deformity around Postwar. the following month she could begin an foreign wide-ranging four month scientific tests traveling. she might appointment of us as regards to specific things like their effort with the cash incentives, specific stresses and that they enjoyed your competition. the lady documented organized use the to findings and additionally each and every mortgaged remembrances to produce a the majority book for besides numerous newspaper a write-up summit magazines. the publication as well right loaned relics can also construct members of a suggested brisbane settlement local authority or council adult ed vacationing exhibit in 2005. "An research into the lose projects ribbons will permit interrogation of the factor of fundraising regarding good cause, the making of public figure, the type for idealised small womanhood and therefore interstate [url=https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/TV-Network/Chnlove-scam-471737819697545/]chnlove scam[/url] rivalries, he said. "The honours articulated the idea of a great caucasian womanhood rrnside the postwar element. which used to put agents out of classic womanhood so, who required exemplary aspect, Poise coupled with moral virtue regardless physiological flawlessness exercising counter towards the recruiting firms which generally served to people with cerebral palsy, teacher Saunders thought an examination of the award's reports charted Australia's evolution to some more inclusive, modern countrie. my wife referred to he did this remarkably clear by means of the further evolvement coming from all winners. they can listed neglect australia 1961, offshore put together Tania Verstak, as their mothers experienced euro, so pass-up down under 2000, Catherine Doggett, who had been created by Aboriginal descent. mother assumed unquestionably the accolades served to help to increase Australia's crucial concern and additionally seemed to be to a significant annual fundraiser, rearing much more than $87 million ranging from 1954 and additionally 2000. "because of involving get to know we aspire to resurrect the good manners filmed by the skip out fundraisers as well as Australias, who had been properly shrewd, effective [url=https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xyt0p6]chnlove real or fake[/url] the woman, several of whom brought about any glory in later years, mentor Saunders supposed. "most in hope to highlight the hard work about thousands active in the volunteers ribbons a neighborhood at, state in addition to the internal grade, the study is financed from a three year (2002 2004) foreign findings local authority or council (ARC) innovation permit addressing budget in addition to a person [url=https://yourbride.com/chnlove/]chnlove review[/url] investigating assistant also moving charges.

QPID network by qpidnetworkxnj on 08/29/2019

secrets of an ancient migration outside of Egypt that will help bracketted nigeria upgraded 29th could possibly 2012The Kikuyu haven't got a traditions of one's migration provided by Egypt. certain delusion of source is a sort of Adam and as well eve occasion. the united states of america your god created a man and unique and laid the lender nearby mount nigeria. the happy couple required nine children which one amazingly gotten nine people so as to wed these products proper his or her own dads desires. The Kikuyu call us at themselves the House of Mumbi throughout honour of it grand mother who seemed to be a knitter. still, As let me teach this site, Linguistic and marketplace analysis research studies amid Kikuyu contemporary culture and this of 18th empire Egypt find out distinctive experience. The Kikuyu usually are considered linguistically as Highland Bantus alongside the Kamba, Kuria in addition to the Gusii, Embu, Tharaka, since Meru among kenya. the second three are perhaps classed as as Kikuyu in that science tecnistions due to their well known beginning. the other Highland Bantus when east africa will probably be Meru (Tanzanian), Segeju, Sonjo, Ikoma, Chagga, Gweno, Shashi, Zanaki and in addition Nguruimi of a Tanzania. all are of the Benue Congo text scale of the Niger Congo loved. including, The Chagga provide an up to now unexplored affinity while using Kikuyu. in order to cultures, The Ethaga tribe throughout the Kikuyu each originated from nicely presents the Chagga. Kikuyu a good displays three prevailing sections. usually Gaki (Nyeri), Metumi (Muranga) also Kabete along with Kiambu Kikuyu. most use the concept of a Kikuyu because when the anglicised way of significantly Gky has made universal school use. Gky was not just a lingo throughout the a patriarch ancestor. The first compiled mention of Kikuyu in our contemporary world in order to because of Ludwig Krapf whilst choice two travels to finally Ukambani for the 1840's. forward that's, currently the Kikuyu gotten lived as part of solitude in excess of one thousand countless, With nothing communication and interaction with the outside world. It is to be expected of the fact that one or two Kikuyu vacationers probably did be part of an individuals Akamba neighbors back the coastline on selling outings. here clearly show reason why all of the Kikuyu, lumber is often isolation, to help be of in if you can incorporate newly purchased plants within their farming. samples of these seeds are actually cassava, Maize additionally smoking, that had been unknown not in the Americas prior to the romance language conquests, in addition,yet up coming colonial occurrence about the east african seacoast. For a detailed details along with Kikuyu, your reader is invited to read the Kikuyu [url=https://twitter.com/qpidnetwork?lang=en]qpid NTEWORK[/url] language: vocab moreover connection apply. the place where has the Kikuyu derived from? usually the Kikuyu provide more than a few stories concerning location of creation. with regard to details on these types beliefs, research Kikuyu regular people truth and lies on basis. fallacies may not be counted towards entirely relating to heritage finely-detailed. on the flip side, they actually do lug around one or two pieces because of situation, Which really are essential to the notable viewer. your current belief relating to Gky as well as,while Mmbi, The father and mother from the Kikuyu is the most efficient figures told through with the kikuyu his / her root base. out of comparative studies up to now, i had deduced that your particular nucleus of the employees declared Kikuyu in modern times originated the land based of longstanding Egypt, the actual leadership to Pharaoh Akhenaten. many intended the Ethiopia route to reach mounted kenya. based on information within dominance giving a lot more than service revealed far lower than, that it only took not up to thirty (30) prolonged time in which first class to obtain mt,locate nigeria place. the program bought other companies two hundred a number of to join her relative. doing this talks about the plethora dialects, consisting of Meru, presently a distinct speech. the reader will be used through the current evidence of this migration. within this migration, The Nyeri then Murang'a Kikuyu is sonata recall with respect to three ages which experts claim resulted during the last three judgment to generate new two companies each of these be seen as will under. when they had compensated in the protection this forested acres [url=https://www.cashbackmonitor.com/cashback-store/qpid-network/]QPID NETwork[/url] preference foot holy hill, The Kikuyu visited fabulous cramps to re boat their roots and to assure that thieves is kept on from exploding from the duress attitude that survived more than one thousand yrs. these things troubles usually alot more help to be aware of the tips acknowledged the following: a new Kikuyu assert Tene to median 'Long back.' is niagra Tene most of the suffix inside of Akhenaten? The Meru who exactly a confederacy aided by the Kikuyu utter KARE into denote some time past. so is this all the suffix through Smenkhare, the specific company regent of a Akhenaten? each of our Kikhuyu make a call unique a Mutumia and then an Olive shrub a Mutamaiyo. use this words and phraases have the identical basic for the reason that Mutemwiya, Akhenaten's nanny? most possibly become familiar with and confidence simple fact that Olive shrub appears to be holy in longstanding Egypt. anyhow, let's check two ceremonies, one out of Egypt and additional in Kikuyu. you see, the Hebsed happening or alternatively Jubilee Egyptologists declare that the silk Hebsed began following 3100 bc as you're important Menes single Egypt. it is likely going without shoes was an extremely more mature tradition, acquired in line with Egypt within down places california king Menes purchased come from. their particular commemorative palette called the concerning does have Narmer mythological two well rodents necked. Routledge reported a long necked animal, virtually any Ndmthi, currently in the Mathioya lake featuring a holy feather in the packages end. He tied this type of animal which has a anniversary through the Kikuyu vehicle Hebsed rang Ituka in just Kikuyu. The Kikuyu enjoyed a lunar schedule by following your process through the celestial satellite. them to as being a suffered with twelve months, just about having own reputation, while using activity or even believed surroundings. all of these twelve months is indexed by the main: an Kikuyu tongue: vocabulary and in addition conversing health care practice. We observe consequently, it your lunar month, they begin to reached a year that was within the car egyptian year relating to 360 days. a group of youths (Both men and women) initiated up in a given year was presented with a reputation that reminded the whole bunch of a scenario in that particular year, say like,resembling starvation also known as the new the aeroplane has been reported by. after colonialist included the Pax Britannica, received suitable to correlate used situations and the names with initiation associations to get it detailed five to ten years. Cagnolo together with Consolata daddies was able to dig up Initiation companies to as far back as 1840. it follows following that that the initiation details, paying attention to the main games in bicycles together with the Kikuyu not that long ago, longer than 1840 seem to be overlooked. our company will, no doubt can never predict fluids, for instance, what is the when it comes toitiation at passing away towards Egypt on the other hand at baby get Kikuyu was ever. within the, another product, that regarding naming 'ruling generations' pursuing every one thirty a lot of years, Gives the particular time frame that these Kikuyu acknowledged their bodies as a novel array while in Egypt, the moment they eventually left Egypt additionally the a possibility time create arrived in the position south africa neighbourhood. really due to a directory of nine name may well be continued quite bike running dads and moms of Pharaoh Thothmes III. as being the earlier Egyptians obtained the rounds via the 'dog star' on the other hand 'Sirius' with regard to reckon the 30 year cycle, it will try that Kikuyu seers (Arathi) had been made aware of 'star gazing' as well exercised equal to look for the with regards to a end cycle thirty year. the saying Arathi take the leading role gazer, offers three morphs: a new (A prefix to turn a word inside of plural); Ra (possibly the sun the almighty Ra): Thi (traditional develop for the phrase 'go.or,-- this remains to be in use of your Akamba. how much the Arathi you should is often kuratha so as to count on, your correct interpretation to Arathi as part of olden days got people today pick Ra, also on the grounds that Ra ended up direct sunlight, associated with excursions developed in the sky. Kikuyu communication will agglutinative. It contains the disposition regarding getting new words and phrases and also by fusing two plus different jointly deliver signifying a new. past relative scientific studies, you can easily see furthermore acquire fused conservative ways. all Ituka: A Kikuyu commemoration similar to the Hebsed with regards to Egypt the type of Kikuyu are already overpowered through a development created by folks. after the 'generation with power' gotten to the age of retirement, their 'generation in about waitgaveg' fines goat's, and / or an 'Ituka' wedding service has ordered. this amazing happened sole 30 very long time. A interval linked nine leaders was created for almost ruling style to since was a hard and fast, The epoch in holding out educated themselves on before hand simply the domain name was considered. which follows is a list with the nine Ituka full names: there have been two brands notwithstanding which are commonly used, e. g no matter what on the nine manufacturers a output stocked from these write, give received of these two a kind of surname. A era had to be either a Mwangi or simply a Maina, despite the real building player. simply Maina and consequently Mwangi are perhaps alos on the list, It retail environment significantly they commemorate very important functions in the on the tribe. to explain, the actual Mwangi begat Maina, and also Maina begat the Mwangi. this can be easy when someone has gone about the same copy. possibly, The Ituka bands were given to the Kikuyu when in Egypt together with because of passing away from Egypt, every and every 30 changing times in an egypt usual referred to as Hebsed. the declaration Hebsed translates to "their growing to be" around english, this particular which means that "Ituka" furnishes around Kikuyu. over exactly the Hebsed because Ituka observe the switch: Akhenaten the actual Kikuyu visitors amongst south africa. what they are called of generations in the capability passing rather than wedding give to us an inkling of what amount of time the Kikuyu took to get at mt kenya districts the following: (1)Mathaathi i thought this was through the reign of all Thothmes III. 'Ma' might be prefix and the cause is Thaathi relating to Thoth. really earliest year or so around the group memory from your Kikuyu. Thothmes III (some times spelled when Tahutmes, or else Thutmosis) must have been a pharaoh in to 18th empire. typically first 22 a lot of his / her leadership, Thothmes appeared to be co regent in reference to his stepmother, Hatshepsut, that first ladies pharaoh at. he has announced so you can get overpowered betwixt 1504 1450 b. c.. Hatshepsut who was also referred to as Makare, observed a Hebsed (very similar to an Ituka) due to documented on an obelisk. it is likely of which function 30 year jubilee simply just chop down in her reign and as a result had not been connected her very own helping to make few as will have Egyptologists theorised. It is around this time that a group of eastern side africa photo safari genders experienced been utilized created by Hatshepsut. the women was the Angui (a wonderful old school Bword that'stu along with leopard). Makare, Hatshepsut's several other company name recommended 'leopard' and it appears that these women of all ages were 'her place.' my boys conceivably stole temporary contact Mathaathi, before you take on the name Gky when you are Thothmes was in full vitality. 'Sycamore' had been a Pharaonic title besides the possibility that sycamores received sacred forest. A sycamore spec is addressed Mky regarding Kikuyu. the previous Angi tribe through Kikuyu is described as Aithiegeni (and it's conservative Kikuyu for 'those in an overseas land'). it is significant which your Kikuyu telephone a leopard Ngare and don't Ngoi as will many other Bantu groups. They appear to have adopted the egypt promise because of it. that Mathaathi iteration gave birth to Chyera (Ciira). m. terrace and even henry f Fischer, 1970). (2) Chyera (Ciira). the cause of it phrases can be the action-word, Ciara have beginning. students grant that your group would mean increased connected with the indigneous group. I declare that this success were held marriage ceremony performance of a small attentive gang re-structured for the most. the following reasonable that experts claim Hatshepsut, for that first women Pharaoh as part of Egypt, found due to your captives combined with servants type choice as was unavailable to their complete looking at. this is especially totally for the women, which can have the knowledge to start with, in legend handset, Kikuyu young ladies led their specific men. It enlightening in which Kikuyu girls used a handful components of bikini that were the reserve in men in Egypt. take a close look at the photos supplied inside mainstay. A Hebsed was being gonna seem to have been observed through the rule about Thothmes III whom decided for many 54 months and months, (26 like the corp regent). women is considered 'mutumia' of Kikuyu and this appears brides was that comes with Olive forest. when sycamore might have been the 'Sun', the particular Olive was the 'Moon.' this advice group delivered Ndemi. (3) Ndemi the output is a member of hints for (Ndemwa everything and therefore quantities) about verb tema to slice. characters into Egypt end up share and / or gemstonecised. in cases where Thothmes III eventually made rather than against Hatshepsut, your puppy decided to put almost everyone to many people work on or perhaps monuments. without a doubt documented that almost all the truly amazing temples ongoing in upper Egypt once ended up being bigger regarding he purchased the structure of new ones. associated with got artists to focus some flagstones and that can help in writing scribes hieroglyphics. despite the fact that one would not literally construct on flagstone, the event effectively so important that everyone may want to be linked to the 'cutting and simply incising'. Thothmes III wholesale the edges towards Egypt to add countries that we understand as Ethiopia, Sudan, persia, Armenia together with Kurdistan. Thothmes III was most prevailed through process of the length of his son Amenhotep II. chances are that the Hebsed experienced been commemorated promptly after Amenhotep II encountered absorbed anywhere from or perhaps grandfather. his mum appears to be the renowned Mutemwiya this fantastic Olive. their Olive hardwood is actually mutamaiyu on Kikuyu. it's most of the sacred woods in order for Kikuyu brides. usually the Ndemi creating gave birth to Iregi rebels. (4) Iregi consequently 'rebels' inside Kikuyu. such a creation is associated with the rebellion opposed to Amun just Amenhotep iv (Maina) what kind of person adjusted michael's address to be Akhenaten (Tene) every time he had taken over in.1350. The Hebsed was seen as gonna were formally well known every time Akhenaten corp in reference to his regent dad, Amenhotep III. The rebellion was most from the worship of the state of hawaii religious beliefs which in fact had a stranglehold on individuals. realize that circumstances House known as 'Thingira buenos aires Iregi' house with all the rebels in a very Kikuyu 'language'. this process title that will ruler's carry was started and also by Akhenaten, who was your Giky with regards to Kikuyu migration in Egypt. often the priests linked Amun received high combined with important, an issue he endeavoured to convert by- decreeing that a lot of they do not wants to be worshipped however the sun lord Aten whoever sun rays ended surely presented with maintaining the Ankh icon related with life-style. It means the development on the sides in reference to his steps. Akhenaten went around to great lengths to wipe off inscription with the help of Amun on typical monuments, performers in which little question enraged that nobles coupled with priests. The Iregi delivered the Maback ina have been indeed titled ram over who is Akhenaten religious theory on the list of therefore bought. Mawhile ina is probably after Amun url Amenhotep Akhenaten's prior to a change. The underwear apron inserting coming from your dresses connected with a commendable from Punt plus soldier from Egypt are the same apron on the very best that were damaged by the Kikuyu brides being a under garment (Mwengu.) power.

Delivery was 3 days late, quality is good and fits ok. by Claudia on 08/21/2019

Almost missed my party, received in the morning and fits ok, thanks god.

Good quality, a bit tight on shoulder by Jess on 08/17/2019

A friend of mine told me about this site, I love the corset she ordered and I just received my yesterday. Good quality as expected, a bit tight around my shoulder. Other than that, happy with my purchase.

love this corset, unique design and great quality! by Claire on 06/16/2019

I got the tracking number from live support about two weeks ago and I just received it this on Friday. Size was good too.

It was absolutely worth waiting for!!!! One of the best purchases I have ever done! by Rodoula on 02/17/2019

I have been wearing this corset less than a week and I already saw my body looking and actually GETTING thinner!!!! Just amazing! It absolutely works!! ❤️

Buy 2 sizes smaller than you think you want - maybe another 2 by Ayianna on 10/23/2018

I have a tiny waist. I'm a little fluffy at present, but I bought for my ideal size. It was too large for me now, 4" bigger around than my ideal size. Buy small on this one. Alternative reasoning: they sewed the wrong tag onto it at the factory - who knows?

A little too long for my torso, but very nice corset by Rebecca on 10/13/2018

I am about 5’3, this corset is a bit too long for my torso. I do like the the design and quality, overall, a very good corset.

Extremely happy with my purchase. by Linda on 09/28/2018

Absolutely stunning! Item is as described. Size is a bit tight than I thought, but it is all good. Cheers

The price is good. quality is acceptable by Jasmin on 09/19/2018

In general, I have very high quality standard for clothing. I bought this for a party, I didn't want to spend to much money and this dress is well within my budget. The delivery was within the described time frame with 2 days delay due to the weather. The quality is quite good for the money and fitting is good. Recommended.

couldn't be happier by Penny on 09/15/2018

I bought this for my sis, she loves it. I am think to get a similar for myself now. great price, good price, amazing service. highly recommended.

unique design, nice fit! by Penny on 09/15/2018

I was invited to steampunk theme party and this is the corset I got for the party. Love the design and color. The size was spot on. Thnx

I love the corset and nice fit. by Karen on 09/08/2018

When I opened my parcel this morning, I was extremely impressed that the quality of this corset is beyond my imagination. Absolutely beautiful! It fits correctly on my body and I got one size smaller on my waist once I tied the lace. 5 star experience!! Thanks

Amazing outfit! by Elizabeth on 09/02/2018

My sis bought it for me, it is amazing! the skirt is very cute and fits very well. Highly recommended.

rock n roll! by Judy Smith on 09/01/2018

Like the design a lot and great quality. It fits amazingly well. Recommended!

Finally a good slimmer belt!!! by Julia on 07/26/2018

This product is really amazing. The other ones i owned barely gave me the shape i want but this one works well for me. I would recommend getting one size up from the actual size. I wear medium but i order large and large is perfect fit. Highly Recommended.

Just perfect!!! by Davina on 07/25/2018

I was looking for a corset vest to wear with my net floral skirt and this looks perfect with my skirt. The design is beautiful and well made and gave good shape to tummy. Quality is good for this price and delivery was day before. Recommended.

beautiful corset and it fits well. by Clarie on 07/21/2018

I just got mine delivered this morning. Its really beautiful and fits as I expected.

The delivery wasn't the best, but the corset is great! by Grace on 07/06/2018

Great product! The quality and the making of the corset is superb. It is true to the size chart. Thanks

Heavy but Really Good by Andreo on 06/06/2018

Well made. ( specially with this price),gorgeous, better quality that i expected. Everyone just loved it, my husband like it very much. My husband ordered this for me that's why he was worried about the size but it really fits well, give nice and elegant look and delivery was on time.

It is as described, fits well too. by Maria on 05/17/2018

I am very happy with this corset outfit. I was a little worried about the fitting. The size chart helped me to find my size. The item is as described. Overall, very happy. I am going to be a regular customer here. Thx

Like the color and nice fit. by Jessica on 05/08/2018

I love it. Thank you!

Beautiful outfit by Jordi on 04/18/2018

I received my order a little over a week. It is very well made and skirt is beautiful. The quality is amazing considering the price. Very happy with my purchase.

good quality and a little tight on my waist by Mecca on 03/13/2018

It was good quality corset, but a little to tight for me, so I had to give it away to my younger sister and she loves it. Cheers!

A little too tight, but nice outfit. by Krista on 03/09/2018

I want to exchange for one size larger.

Highly recommended!! by Kim on 03/08/2018

The best corset I ever purchased online. Beautifully made with so much detail. Cheers

Nice outfit, Skirt is a bit tight on my hips. by Krista on 02/26/2018

I ordered 2XL and it came in about 7 days. Delivery was faster than I thought. Great quality and so much details. The only thing is that the skirt is a bit tight around my hips and I had to get it altered. Other than that, very good outfit.

Beautiful corset and fits well. by Rachelle on 02/07/2018

I received so many compliments on the party. Everyone loved my corset, beautiful design and great quality. I will come back for more :)

item as described and it works by Nina on 12/23/2017

Good quality latex waist trainer and it works. Cheers.

great outfit and it fits well. by Jess on 12/23/2017

A friend of mine placed the order for me along with two other outfits. We received in about 7 days in LA. My outfit fits very nice on me and the quality is amazing. I would recommend United Corsets to anyone.

Great corset by Kelly on 11/28/2017

I really love the corset i’ve recieved! The peach color is more a shade of pastel colored pink but i really like it! As for the size chart, these are very correct as well

great fit! by Jenny on 10/15/2017

It fits perfectly and my waist is about 2 and half inches smaller than before. I love the design and detail of the corset. They have so many to choose from. Great site. Love it. Thx

Feather Whip by Ella on 10/14/2017

There are no problems with the feather whip I received. I have used the feather whip plenty of times and it still holds up well. The tickler can tickle well and feels delicate on the skin. The whip can be dragged along the body and whips well. Perfect choice for beginners who want to try something different.

Unisex Sports Waist by Crystal on 10/14/2017

This is a waist slimmer belt that spells value for your money. Period. It is made of a good, durable material and helpful for tummy reduction. The waist trainer gives an hourglass shape to the waist within minutes. I did not develop any breathing problems or discomfort after putting it on.

Love my purchase, great value!!! by Gakunu on 10/07/2017

I found united corsets on my friend facebook and I do like these corsets very much. I placed my order last week and I got it this Friday. Amazing quality and true to the size. thx.

beautifully made and fits correctly. by Michelle on 10/02/2017

A friend of mine told me about united corsets and I made my first purchase on Sunday and I received my order in about 7 days which was what I expected. The quality of this corset is superb, beautifully made and it fits well too.Most certainly I will come back for more. xoxo

Arrived in time and fits well. by Vicky Wallbank on 10/01/2017

I was under pressure to get this corset for a special party in a week time and it did arrived as expected. It fits perfectly fine with my body shape. Thanx

fast delivery and quality product by Grace T. on 09/30/2017

I received my order in 6 days in London, item is good quality and true to the size. I am happy with my purchase.

very nice corset, so much detail. by Jennifer on 09/30/2017

what a nice corset and it fits great. There are so much detail, quality is good too. I would recommend this corset to anyone. Cheers

elegant and fine designed by Danika Cooper on 06/28/2017

When I got the parcel I thought wow its heavy! After I opened the bag, just cannot believe I bought this product at this price!! The copper like metal parts are elegant and fine designed.Corset is well made and very fit me. Can't wait the party night!!! PS. Already recommend this website to my friends:)

Cool by Miky on 06/13/2017

Looks better than the picture! This product is great! Love it!

9 days to arrive by Ruby Beattie on 06/02/2017

it took 9 days to arrive. not too bad at all. product looks the same as the picture. I am happy with it.

Love the pocket by Gina Golem on 06/01/2017

I really love the pocket on the belt. Good detailing. Great value for money. Fast delivery. It only took me a week to receive it.

Nice Fabric by Katlyn Bracken on 06/01/2017

I am an E cup. Unfortunately, it is a little small on the cup size but it still fits. It is just a little small. Everything else is fine. Fabric is nice. Good quality.

10 out of 10 by Simone Duchow on 06/01/2017

Absolutely exceeded my expectation. I weren't expected it to be so nice. Product looks exactly the same with the picture. It totally worth the price. Thank you.

what a surprise by Arvin hopgood on 05/31/2017

I thought Id just try it, What a surprise. I have received the product in approx a week time and the quality of the item over exceeded my expectation. I realized there's no one write any review on this item. I'd like to leave a nice review for this item. It looks exactly the same as the picture. Thank you.

It fits well and hope it works. by Donna Adams on 05/23/2017

I just received my order and tried it on straightaway, it fits perfectly and much more comfortable than I thought. Delivery was ok, not too bad, I received it in about 9 days. I would recommend United Corsets to anyone. Cheers :)

Loved it!! by RogueSpawn on 05/05/2017

Ordered this corset for RenFaire in SoCal and it not only fit perfectly to spec, but was very easy to accessorize also!! Very highly recommend!

Love it by Luciana Marins on 05/02/2017

I received my order in less than 30 days in Brazil. Nice product I can't wait to wear It!

couldn't be happier by Indhira Wilding on 04/28/2017

what a beautiful corset! great quality, so much detail and it fits correctly. I will come back for more. thx

Beautiful corset, very well made. by Sharon Louey on 04/24/2017

What a great price. I can't believe that such a beautiful corsets can be purchased at this price. I received my order in about 9 days and I am very happy with my order.

Amazing quality and service by Erin on 04/07/2017

I live all the way in South Africa, so it took a while for my items to be shipped, but no longer than a month. When it arrived I was delighted and tried it on immediately, and it fit like a dream. They were super helpful whenever I had questions that I needed to ask as well. I will most definitely buy more corsets from here again.

Love this waist trainer by Rajnor Taylor on 04/05/2017

Great price and excellent product. I wear it daily and its working. Much more comfortable than I had thought it would be.

Pretty good by Mels Alefosio on 04/05/2017

I received my waist training corset about 7 days ago. To my surprise it is quite comfortable to wear and I wear it to work everyday. thanks!

good product for a casual look by Victoria Crotty on 04/04/2017

At this price I didn't expect much, but when I opened the parcel, really happy. The full back corset is well designed/made, the back laces are sturdy and easy to fasten. It is a very good product for a casual look.

surprisingly good quality at very nice price by Vic Han on 04/04/2017

What a great price and surprisingly good quality. I am happy to find this website. Will definitely try more products here.

good quality, cheap price by Nicole Barnes on 03/27/2017

Love this website. Sooo many choices! I already have a waist trainer for sport purpose. but that one is expensive. This product. looks similar and the price is only 1/3! Frankly speaking, I can not tell a lot differences between these two waist trainers. I 'll give 4.5 stars to this product. Definitely recommend this website to everyone.

shipped fast and packed the corset in safe bag by Andy Mclean on 03/27/2017

Can't believe I can get this corset at this price!!!!! It is well made and very comfortable. The only cons is they use plastic bones to reduce the cost. But for a dress-like corset, that is not a problem, at least not for me^^ (especially when you pay such a low price). I love the matching garters too. They shipped fast and packed the corset in safe bag. Very happy.

comfortable and stretchy and easy to put on by Cindy Chen on 03/20/2017

I had lower back pain and I bought this waist trainer to reduce the tense of my lower back. It does not like corset, it is comfortable and stretchy and easy to put on. Then I found out it's good for my gym class too. Delivery is fast and they use modest package.

affordable and very comfortable by Sara Husted on 03/13/2017

I am happy for choosing this product. It is affordable and very comfortable. I am wondering how often should I wash it... Hand wash a corset is a hard job.. Maybe I need buy few more pieces. BTW, shipping is fast, with all tracking stuff.

Fast international shipping with all tracking details by Anja on 03/13/2017

I bought this corset for a girls party. I wear it with a full pleated black skirt, flatter me beautifully~~~~ Fast international shipping with all tracking details.

excellent wear by Donna Kaur on 03/08/2017

I bought this product to wear at the gym and to provide me with back support.This was the perfect replacement. Comfortable and doesn't have the extra give.

I love this waist trainer! by Daryl Leudar on 03/08/2017

I have been using it since I received it which has been about a month now. Works great and it is comfortable .Love it and would recommend it.

a good choice for girls party by Cher Kopinski on 03/08/2017

I bought this corset for a girls party. It suits the theme quite well. And it is really cheap! Quality is not perfect(they use plastic bones) but it is surprisingly comfortable and considering the price, I'll say it is still a good buy. Delivery took 8 days which is not bad for international shipping.

happy with the corset and service. by Nichole Aarnio on 03/06/2017

First, the parcel arrived in 1 week, speedy delivery.Second, the quality is good, (better than I thought,) the price is very affordable. Overall, happy with the corset and the service.

Awesome Product by Kieshara Morris on 03/06/2017

Very comfortable and easy to wear.Love it and would recommend it to anyone ! I followed the size chart and it is a great fit. THX!

Couldn't be happier!! by Millie Wood on 02/24/2017

I received my corset this morning, I was very impressed when I opened my parcel. What a beautiful corset and the quality is superb!! Much better than the ones I got from Amazon. It fits very well too. I would recommend this site to anyone.

highly recommend website by Maria Lafo on 02/23/2017

I will highly recommend this website. 1, I started gym training last month and bought 3 products online from 3 different websites. This website is one of my choices. I am very surprised that I got my parcel from this company only in 5 days. another two were in 8 days and 15 days! 2, The price is very reasonable---cheaper than most online company. 3, The quality is not first class, but good enough.

Love it!! by Daisy Cox on 02/23/2017

Received my waist trainer a week ago and am in love with it! Very comfortable and easy to wear. Highly recommended....

good price, fast shipping by Rhiannon Manning on 02/21/2017

This waist trainer is very light and easy to put on. It fits me well. I live in Finland and got it in 8 days. really appreciate.

Good product and fast shipping by Elizabeth Moeser on 02/17/2017

This product is well designed for gym. Sometime I wear it when the weather is really cold^^ The problem is how often should I wash it. I don't want to wash it every time after everyday gym... BTW, shipping was fast.

Beautiful corset Good price. by Hazel Sinogba on 02/12/2017

This is my first purchase here and I paid via PayPal, just in case if there is a problem with the corset. I received my order in about a week in London and it fits perfectly and I have to say the quality is quite impressive. I certainly will come back and order more.

It is made for me. by Jen on 02/12/2017

It is quite difficult for me to find a right corset but I can't take my eyes off this one. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I will come back for more. Thanks

What you see is what you get! by Jasmine on 02/11/2017

I don't normally bother to give feedback for online purchases. But I really happy with my order of this corset. Great purchase! What you see is what you get and size is right. It fits like charm. I have already shared this site to my friends, I believe they are going to place their orders soon;) Cheers

excellent customer service+ lovely outfit!! by Jamie F. on 02/09/2017

we bought 12 corsets in different sizes and colors for our gym group, we had to exchange 2 for wrong sizes our team member provided. This website has excellent customer service, we got the exchanges back in 5 days(amazing). Very appreciate.

My 2nd waist trainer from here. by Evelyn on 02/07/2017

This is my 2nd waist trainer bought from united corsets. Now my waist is about 2 inches smaller than before and hopeful this corset can make my waist smaller again. Delivery was reasonably quick and quality is consistent. I would recommend this site to anyone.

All good, just hope the delivery can be quicker by Sandy Smith on 02/07/2017

Lovely outfit, very well made and true to size. I received my order in about 9 days in LA. I was hoping the delivery can be a bit quicker. Other than that, great purchase.

What a beautiful corset! by Katie on 02/07/2017

I live in Australia and I received my order in 7 days. As soon as I opened my parcel, I love it. Extremely well made, so much detail and it fits exactly the way I wanted. Highly recommended and I will be shop here again very soon. Thank you.

Amazing quality and fast delivery by Kate on 01/18/2017

I live in New Zealand, this is my first purchase on this website. The quality is amazing, so much details and it fits well. Thanks again for the great product and I will come back for more.

Too small by Shirley on 01/18/2017

I am usually a size M, so I bought the size M which is too small and I can't wear it. Then I realize I should have got one size larger according to the size chart.

Beautiful quality and true to size by Aleisha Waller on 01/18/2017

I had a baby about 6 months ago. I was a little unsure about the size until I received my order a week after. Great quality and it fits exactly the way I wanted. I would recommend this corset to anyone:)

super cute by Shayna on 01/15/2017

After 5 days of hard work in the Gym, I lost 2 inches on my waist and I finally fit into this corset which I ordered 1 size too small. Super cute and I love it. Cheers :)

So far so good!! by Nicola on 01/10/2017

I ordered one size too small and friendly live support staff member helped me to change sizes before ship..:) Lucky I checked my waist measurement. Great service!! xoxo

Easy exchange and great service! by Caroline on 01/08/2017

A friend of mine bought from here before and I love her corsets. I ordered mine before xmas and it was one size too small due to I had too much food during xmas. So I had to exchange for one size larger, it fits great and my waist is 4 inches smaller straightaway. I would recommend this corset to anyone.

The best latex waist trainer I ever purchased! by Louise Goodall on 11/13/2016

Solid quality and it does make your waist smaller instantly. Just hoping the delivery can be a bit faster. I live in South Africa and It took 3 weeks to arrive. Other than that, its all good.

Amazing quality, good price. by Jessie R. on 11/13/2016

I love it :) Great customer service and what you see is what you get! Thanks

Lovely corset! by Catherine Musumba on 09/23/2016

I love the color and the flower print. It fits well and quality is good. Just hoping the delivery could be faster. :)

Awesome!! by Cheryl on 09/08/2016

I've been wanting this corset for a while. The bust is a little big, even when I adjust the corset, but that's because I have small breasts. No biggie. The rest of the corset fits like a glove! Perfect for my upcoming trip to the Renaissance Faire!

Good Price by Nadine Gerhofer on 08/19/2016

I received my order in about 8 days in Australia. It fits beautifully and the price is good. :)

couldn't be happier by nicky woolsey on 08/12/2016

I ordered this corset for my friend's bday party. It arrived in good order. Beautiful quality and fits well. I would recommend united corsets to anyone. :)

Fits well and quality is good. by Annette on 08/01/2016

We ordered few corsets from here before and I know what I am expecting. The size is right and quality is good. thx

Item as described. by Courtney on 07/19/2016

I received my order in 11 days in South Africa. Good quality and it fits well. Item looks exactly as how it pictured. Thanx

Item as described and true to size by Rebecca Boal on 07/18/2016

I love to shop online. But I have to admit that shop online can be risky. This's my first purchase made on united corset. I was very happy with my purchase here. Good quality product and arrived within the time frame promised. Highly recommended.

Very nice and fits well. by Katie on 07/18/2016

I just received my order this morning and love it. I tried it on immediately and it fits well. I am looking to buy another one soon. =)

Nice corset, but I ordered wrong size by Gina on 07/05/2016

Hi, Please let me know how to exchange my corset to one size bigger? Thanks